Урусатдин сятдин чIулар

Урусатдин вахтУрусатда 11 сятдин чIулар ава.

Алай чIавуз чкадин вахт: (цIийи хъийин)
     KALT Калининграддин вахт MSK–1 (UTC+2) 15:48
     MSK Москвадин вахт MSK (UTC+3) 16:48
     SAMT Самарадин вахт MSK+1 (UTC+4) 17:48
     YEKT Екатеринбургдин вахт MSK+2 (UTC+5) 18:48
     OMST Омскдин вахт MSK+3 (UTC+6) 19:48
     KRAT Красноярскдин вахт MSK+4 (UTC+7) 20:48
     IRKT Иркутскдин вахт MSK+5 (UTC+8) 21:48
     YAKT Якутскдин вахт MSK+6 (UTC+9) 22:48
     VLAT Владивостокдин вахт MSK+7 (UTC+10) 23:48
     MAGT Магадандин вахт MSK+8 (UTC+11) 00:48
     PETT Камчаткадин вахт MSK+9 (UTC+12) 01:48